Hey, lets knock out Mitt Romney’s teeth!

I can’t wait until all this is over! I don’t know what bothers me more – the false bravado or all the pandering that goes on during election time. It’s a shame you can’t run for office without negative ads, but this has been going on since the beginning, so it’s here to stay I guess. Negative ads I can understand … but now we get people talking about choking and knocking out the teeth of Mitt Romney? Gimme a damn break. How about you start saying that about the REAL enemies like Iran, North Korea, Syria. The world should be glad I’m not president … or RUNNING for president. Oh, and what’s with this fascination with Chuck Norris?? He’s a hack!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

